I Have Come From The Darkness

SKU: 68931076522

An accompanied woodwind quartet score for flute, oboe/flute, clarinet, clarinet/alto sax. A brief introduction in the piano based on a melodic motif. The thematic material is now presented in the full woodwind complement with little snippets added in the piano. The second section is slower and expressive in the solo flute added with a duet line. And interjected by the clarinets on occasion. The ensemble now becomes full and moving together while the legato texture continues in an expressive mood. This solidified format continues as in gravitates ever-upward.

Category: Woodwind
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Everson, Dana F.
Company / Vendor Name:
Mixed Group
Range / Level
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: 130420
Music Preview
30-60 Sec Sample
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.