Second Coming Medley

SKU: 6893260776043

Tenor Saxophone solo with piano accompaniment. A flowing, energetic setting of three older hymns on the second coming – What It It Were Today?, Jesus Is Coming Again, and Christ Returneth. ‘Marvelous message we bring …. Jesus is coming again!’ Advanced level of difficulty.

Includes the full-transposed score with piano accompaniment and separate solo part for B-flat Tenor Saxophone.

To have a printed score mailed to you, please visit

Category: Woodwind
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Jantz, Paul
Company / Vendor Name:
Tenor Sax
Range / Level
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: S0147t
Music Preview
Full Audio Sample(s)
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.